The Non-Profit Center of Wichita Falls

Board & Staff

Board Members

Jeff Franklin
Wells Fargo Bank,  Business Banking Manager

Ben Young
American National Bank, Mortgage Officer

Kathy Kabell
MWH Group, PC, CPA Tax Manager

Kristin Morris
Member At Large
American National Bank & TrustVice President Trust & Fiduciary Specialist

Todd Davenport
Gibson, Davenport, Anderson, Attorney

Dr. Niyati Kataria
MSU, Assistant Professor

Penny Miller
Venture HRO LLC, President 


Center Staff

Stewart Harvey
Executive Director

Marla Malone
Director of Operations

Kalee Poirot
Executive Assistant